News


Written by Dominique René
Friday, 20 January 2017
Written by Dominique René
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Written by Dominique René
Thursday, 04 August 2016
Written by Dominique René
Friday, 15 July 2016
Written by Dominique René
Thursday, 03 March 2016
Written by Dominique René
Friday, 12 February 2016
Written by Dominique René
Thursday, 21 January 2016
Written by Dominique René
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
Written by Dominique René
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
Written by Dominique René
Thursday, 24 September 2015
Tunnels and Tunnelling feature
Written by D. René   
Thursday, 21 January 2016 09:06

Simon Cooke attended the March 2015 meeting of the British Tunnelling Society to explain how UXO poses a risk to tunnelling activities. Following on from that, there is now an article on the Tunnels and Tunnelling website resulting from the meeting including questions from the floor.

 

To read the article, please visit Tunnels & Tunnelling, subscription required.